Skip to main content Deutsch

Team

Katharina Bergmann, BBSc

area of responsibility: Endokrinology, Cystic  Fibrosis (Adults)
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-18530
E-Mail: katharina.bergmann@akhwien.at

Linda Christian, BSc

area of responsibility: General surgery, cardiac surgery, thoracic surgery
Phone.: +43 (0)1 40400-38520
E-Mail: linda.christian@akhwien.at

Johanna Donabaum, BSc MSc

area of responsibility: Bariatric Surgery, Trauma Surgery, Plastic Surgery
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-38510
E-Mail: johanna.donabaum@akhwien.at

Mag.a Dorner Christine, MA

area of responsibility: General surgery, cardiac surgery, thoracic surgery, gynaecology
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-38520
E-Mail: christine.dorner@akhwien.at

Martina Fischl

area of responsibility: Dermatology, food allergies, HIV associated diseases
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-38520
E-Mail: martina.fischl@akhwien.at

Mag.a Eva-Maria Garaus, BScMag.a

area of responsibility: Congenital Metabolic Diseases (Adults)
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-38510
E-Mail: eva.garaus@akhwien.at

Andrea Hähn

area of responsibility: Palliative medicine, catering management
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-18530
E-Mail: andrea.haehn@akhwien.at

Peter Hillebrand

area of responsibility: Gastroenterology and Hepatology, bone marrow transplant
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-18520
E-Mail: peter.hillebrand@akhwien.at

Erich Horak

area of responsibility: Cystic fibrosis (paediatrics), enteral and parenteral nutritional therapy (paediatrics), allergies (paediatrics), diabetes (paediatrics), pediatric surgery
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-33950
E-Mail: erich.horak@akhwien.at

Julia Kienler, BSc

area of responsibility: Nephrology (pediatrics), neuropediatrics with ketogenic and modified Atkins diets, oncology (pediatrics), gastroenterology (pediatrics), failure to thrive
E-Mail: julia.kienler@akhwien.at

Mag.a Sabrina Puschmann, BSc

area of responsibility: Nephrology (hemodialysis, peritoneal dialysis, kidney transplantation), urology, rheumatology
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-18560
E-Mail: sabrina.puschmann@akhwien.at

Thomas Renghofer, MSc BSc

area of responsibility: Cateringsmanagement
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-18560
E-Mail: thomas.renghofer@akhwien.at

Daniela Riedl, MSc BSc

area of responsibility: Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Pulmology, Infectiology
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-18560
E-Mail: daniela.riedl@akhwien.at

Mag.a Gabriele Skacel

area of responsibility: Congenital metabolic diseases (pediatrics), obesity (pediatrics), failure to thrive, familial hypercholesterolemia

Barbara Stumpf-Fekete

area of responsibility: Angiological outpatient clinic, psychiatry (nutrition groups)

Petra Trimmel-Schwahofer

area of responsibility: Nephrology (paediatrics), neuropediatrics with ketogenic and modified Atkins diet, gastroenterology (paediatrics)

Ines Untersteiner, BSc

area of responsibility: Child and adolescent psychiatry, cardiology and angiology
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-64836
E-Mail: ines.untersteiner@akhwien.at

Sabine Ullrich

area of responsibility: Neurology, ENT, orthopaedics, oral, facial and maxillofacial surgery
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-18560
E-Mail: sabine.ullrich@akhwien.at

Julian Wagner, BBSc

area of responsibility: Obesity surgery, accident surgery, plastic surgery, intensive care medicine
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-38510
E-Mail: julian.wagner@akhwien.at

Anna Wenig, BSc

area of responsibility: Gynecological Oncology, Oncology, Radiation Therapy, Nuclear Medicine
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-18530
E-Mail: anna.wenig@akhwien.at

Christine Wiesinger, BSc

area of responsibility: Gynecological Oncology, Oncology, Radiation Therapy, Nuclear Medicine
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400-18530
E-Mail: christine.wiesinger@akhwien.at

Christiana Zanker, BSc

area of responsibility: Catering management, psychiatry, neurosurgery
Phone: +43 (0)1 40400-38520
E-Mail: christiana.zanker@akhwien.at